The Headway Staff Team

Headway staff imageHeadway Staff in DublinThe Headway Board of Directors

Our board members are: 

Dr. Niall Pender (chair); David Holden; Pat Cotter;  David Brabazon; John Mills; Martin Naughton,Stephanie Miller, Laurence Tobin; Omar Hassanein

Headway Staff

See also our office locations for contact information

 

Kieran Loughran, CEO Kieran Loughran

Chief Executive
Tel: 01 604 0800
Email: loughrank@headway.ie

Sonya Gallagher

Head of Rehabilitation Services, Dublin
Email: gallaghers@headway.ie

Barbara Mensenkampff

Manager, Psychological Services, Cork
Email: mensenkampffb@jheadway.ie

Sarah Benson

Head of Communications and Development
Email: bensons@headway.ie

Louise Carey

Services Manager, Limerick
Tel: 061 469 305
Email: careyl@headway.ie

Christine Flynn

Quality & Standards Manager
Tel: 021 487 1303
Email: flynnc@headway.ie

Liz Owens

Regional Co-ordinator Southern and Mid West
Email: owensl@headway.ie

Carol O'Brien

Rehabilitation Training Manager, Cork
Email: obrienc@headway.ie

Fiona Murphy

Human Resources Manager
Tel: 01 604 0800
Email: murphyf@headway.ie

Richard Stables

Information and Support Manager
Tel: 01 604 1705
Email: stablesr@headway.ie

Anne Marie Fitzmaurice

Finance Manager
Email: fitzmauricea@headway.ie

Helen Gaynor

Centre Coordinator, Dublin
Tel: 087 6370535
Email: gaynorh@headway.ie

Caitriona O'Connor

Centre Coordinator, Dublin
Tel: 087 9136750
Email: oconnorc@headway.ie

Paul O'Callaghan

Day Service Manager, Cork
Tel: 087 982 6028
Email: ocallaghanp@headway.ie